top of page

CSPC Ministry Teams

Ministry Teams at Cahaba Springs are committees whose members volunteer by performing designated functions of the church.  Each team is comprised of volunteers and led by one or more of CSPC's Ruling Elders who currently serve on the Session.  The volunteer efforts of these Ministry Teams are vital to every aspect of church life at Cahaba Springs.

The teams and their Elder liaison(s) are listed below.  If you would like to serve with one of the teams, please contact the Elder liaison or the church office.

  • Congregational Life:   Janet Prevatt  

  • Outreach:  Lynda McLean, Karen O'Brien

  • Missions:  Cindy Brackenberry

  • Property and Grounds:  David Perry, Ed Swartz

  • Administration:  Julie Helmers

  • Christian Education:  Rosemary Holcomb

  • Worship, Music, and Arts:  Jennifer Smith

bottom of page